Affiliated offices

Discover the spread of our offices around the world. Our geographic coverage is based on prime yachting destinations, in the Mediterranean, Asia and Pacific. Our strength lies in the fact that each office and team has their own local expertise and knowledge of its area, backed by a global support and high quality standard procedures. We are looking forward to assisting you in any of these destination.

Monaco

Monaco

Catalano Shipping Services Monaco

57 rue Grimaldi, 98000 Monaco
+377 93 50 86 86
info@catalanoshipping.com
View more

Cannes

France

Catalano Shipping Services France

Villa Lucior, 12 rue Bertrand Lépine, 06400 Cannes
+33 (0)4 93 68 22 38
cannes@catalanoshipping.com
View More

St Tropez

France

Agence Maritime Tropézienne

6 Traverse des Charpentiers,
ZA St Claude, 83990 St Tropez
+33 (0)4 94 96 43 46
infos@amtyachting.com
View More

Toulon

France

Provence Yacht Services

Port Pin Rolland, RN18,
93430 Saint Mandrier sur Mer
+33 (0)4 94 96 61 90
info@provenceyachtservices.com
View more

Calvi

Corsica

Corsica Yacht Services

Maison Christophe Colomb
Port de plaisance, 20260 Calvi
+33 (0)4 95 55 66 77
calvi@cys.fr
View More

Bonifacio

Corsica

Corsica Yacht Services

Quai Nord, 20169 Bonifacio
+33 (0)4 95 73 70 17
bonifacio@cys.fr
View more

Ajaccio

Corsica

Corsica Yacht Services

Port Tino Rossi, Quai de la Citadelle, 20000 Ajaccio
+33 (0)4 95 26 60 71
ajaccio@cys.fr
View more

Pula

Croatia

Simmor Marine

View More

Rijeka

Croatia

Simmor Marine

Rijecki lukobran 4
Rijeka, 51 000
+385 91 228 88 82
si@simmormarine.com
View More

Imperia

Italy

Pesto Sea Group

Via Tommaso Schiva 57 – 18100 Imperia, Italy
+39 0183 29 36 52
imperia@pestoseagroup.com
View More

Roma

Italy

Pesto Sea Group

Porto Turistico di Roma - Box 895 - 1° p. Torre di Controllo Lungomare Duca degli Abruzzi, 84 – 00121 Ostia (Roma)
++39 393 6355202
roma@pestoseagroup.com
View More

Genova

Italy

Pesto Sea Group

Calata Molo Vecchio, Modulo 3 16128 Genova, Italy
+39 010 27 01 305
genova@pestoseagroup.com
View more

Ventimiglia

Italy

Pesto Sea Group

View more

Napoli

Italy

Pesto Sea Group

Via de Gasperi 55
80133 Napoli
+39 081 70 47 582
napoli@pestoseagroup.com
View more

La Spezia

Italy

Pesto Sea Group

Viale Italia, snc, Porto Mirabello int. 9 19124 La Spezia – Italy
+39 0187 51 74 07
laspezia@pestoseagroup.com
View more

Portofino

Italy

Pesto Sea Group

Vico Dritto 6/2
16034 Portofino, Italy
+39 010 27 01 718
portofino@pestoseagroup.com
View More

Venezia

Italy

Pesto Sea Group

Via Banchina dell’Azoto 15/A
30175 Venezia Marghera, Italy
+39 041 50 98 011 venezia@pestoseagroup.com
View More

Singapore

Singapore

Catalano Shipping Services Singapore

79 Anson Road #13-05/06
Singapore 079906
+65 6220 8389
singapore@catalanoshipping.com
View more

Auckland

New Zealand

Catalano Shipping Services NZ

14 Hamer Street, Freemans Bay Auckland, 1011, New Zealand
+64 93 03 34 74
duthie@catalanoshipping.com
View More

Bali

Indonesia

Catalano Shipping Services Indonesia

Block 2, Jalan Sunset No 105, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia, 80361
+62 8 11388 0668
richard@catalanoshipping.com
View More

Our offices around the world

Find the address and location of each of our offices.